The Westerley Series

The "Westerley" series consists of three books that chronicle the ultra-rich Westerley family. Each book stands on its own as a complete romance novel. However, the three books interleave, sharing characters and even scenes.

Westerley #1:
Executive Sweet

Executive Sweet, a romance Novel by Sage Ardman

A bizarre game of erotic high-finance business deals.
(Kindle, Paperback)
Westerley #2:
I'll Get You
My Pretty

I'll Get You My Pretty, a romance Novel by Sage Ardman

A romance about billionaires, surfing, and "The Wizard of Oz".
(Kindle, Paperback)
Westerley #3:

Seductive Synchronicity, a romance Novel by Sage Ardman

She dreams of the perfect man but has to fight to make him real.
(Kindle, Paperback)