The Fame Series

The "Fame" series chronicles the lives and loves of rock stars. Each book stands on its own as a complete romance novel. These books are less erotic and more sweet than my Westerley series, favoring "telling" over "showing" in the sex scenes.

Fame #1:
The Fiery Boys
The Fiery Boys, a romance Novel by Sage Ardman

She wins a week on the band's tour bus, and ends up with one of the four rockers. (Kindle, Paperback)
Fame #2:
Rock Con Roll
Rock Con Roll, a romance Novel by Sage Ardman

An expert con woman tries to swindle the most famous and sexy rocker alive. (Kindle. Paperback)